Manual VIII

Statement of boards, council, committees and other bodies constituted [Section 4(1) (b) (viii)]

Governing Council (2023-26)

- (1) Prof. Malapati K. Janarthanam (Chairperson GSRF)
- (2) Vice-Chairperson, State Higher Education Council;
- (3) Secretary, Education, Government of Goa;
- (4) Director of Higher Education, Government of Goa;
- (5) Director of Education, Government of Goa;
- (6) Prof. Sunil Kumar Singh, Director, CSIR-NIO, Goa
- (7) Dr. Thamban Meloth, Director, NCPOR, Goa
- (8) Dr. Parveen Kumar, Director, CCARI, Goa
- (9) Dr. Shirish Borkar
- (10) Prof. Datta B. Naik
- (11) Dr. Fr. Walter de Sa
- (12) Dr. Manguesh Gauns
- (13) Dr. Bhushan Bhave
- (14) Dr. Swaroop Joshi
- (15) Prof. Jyoti Pawar
- (16) Dr. Bhanu Manjunath, Director, Syngenta Biosciences Pvt. Ltd., Goa
- (17) Dr. Praveen Khullar, Executive Director, Vergo Pharma Research Laboratories, Goa
- (18) Dr. Kamlesh Pai Fondekar, Head, R&D, Godrej Agrovet Ltd., Mumbai
- (19) Prof. Savio P. Falleiro (Managing Director GSRF)

Finance Committee

- (1) Prof. Malapati K. Janarthanam (Chairperson GSRF)
- (2) Prof. Savio P. Falleiro (Managing Director GSRF)
- (3) Representative of Department of Finance, Government of Goa
- (4) Representative of Directorate of Higher Education, Government of Goa
- (5) Prof. Datta Naik (nominated by Governing Council from amongst its members)
- (6) Shri. Rajendra Bhobe Chartered Accountant (external member)